City Council

Wayne P. Pyden

Mayor Pro Tem
Kathy Hayman

Council Members
Greg Badley
David C. Barber
Daniel Shirkey
Paul A. Wessel
Shawn Winston

City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of the month (except in December) at 7:00 p.m. in Marysville City Hall Joseph S. Johns Council Chambers. The public is invited to attend and may speak for up to three minutes during the 'Citizens to be Heard' portion of the meeting held just after roll call.
Visit our Events Calendar for meeting dates.

Meetings are televised live and are available by playback on Comcast Channel 6 at the following times: 

  • Tuesday (week of meeting) at 12 p.m. and 7 p.m.;
  • Wednesday (week of meeting) at 10 a.m. and 9 p.m.; and
  • Thursday (week of meeting) at 8 a.m. and 8 p.m.
Meetings are also available for viewing on our Vimeo Page