Housing Commission

Housing Commission meetings are scheduled for the third Thursday of each month at 10 a.m. Meetings are held at Marysville City Hall in the Joseph S. Johns Council Chambers or at Vicksburg Halls. 

Please visit our Events Calendar for meeting dates and locations.

Due to holidays and other unforeseen circumstances some meetings may be rescheduled.  Please call the Housing Commission Office at (810) 364-4020 with any questions.


  • W. Deem Boldyreff (President)
  • Ryan Welser (Vice President)
  • Richard DeNardin (commissioner)
  • David Smith (commissioner)
  • Susan Throop (commissioner)
  • Devin Hagan (Property Manager)