• Monthly meetings are held on select second Wednesdays of the month at 4 p.m. at Marysville Community Center, 867 E. Huron Blvd. 
  • Those interested in becoming a Beautification Commission member should contact our Recreation Department at (810) 455-1302.
  • Visit our Events Calendar for meeting dates.
  • Robin Ferguson
  • Amy Philp
  • Sarah Rutallie
  • Leah Spresser
  • Susan Throop
  • Beverly Burns (Lifetime Member)
  • Ellen  Burns (Lifetime Member)
  • Tammy Collard (Lifetime Member)
  • R. Ashley Grant (Lifetime Member)
  • Tina Hansen (Lifetime Member)
  • Valerie Mason (Lifetime Member)
  • Stefanie Schneider (Liaison)