Golf Commission

Golf Commission Members

Brian Lents (staff)

Dr. S. Parrott

Scott Shigley

Karen Farr

Mike Deising

Welcome to Our Website

The City of Marysville continues to strive to be a great place to visit, a better place to live, AND ensure our website is a great resource of information. Have any questions or concerns? Please contact us and let us know how we can help.