DPW Personnel

Head Mechanic​

Department of Public Services Employees

DPS Building Water Plant
Director Barry Kreiner Supervisor Bari Wrubel
Supervisor Kraig Hohf Secretary-part-time Debbie Cline
Working Foreman Brian Wilson Operator Chris Berdan
Admin. Assistant-part-time Stacy Grant Utility/Operator Derek Young
Equipment Operator Todd Postill Utility/Operator  Tim Giles
Head Mechanic Max Brockdorff
Assistant Mechanic Barrett Schantz Wastewater Plant
Equipment Operator/Miss Dig Jeff Gurley Supervisor Bari Wrubel
Equipment Operator Luke Ressler Operator Jim Mieksztyn
Operator George Frantz Utility/Operator Tony Barbe
Utility Randy Smith Utility/Operator Michael Korth
Bldg. Inspector Sean Quain
Utility Vincent Tyrell
Utility Drew Saunders
Utility Jake Godlewski
Utility Ann Eisen
Laborer Mike Tosch
Laborer Max Cunningham


Welcome to Our Website

The City of Marysville continues to strive to be a great place to visit, a better place to live, AND ensure our website is a great resource of information. Have any questions or concerns? Please contact us and let us know how we can help.