Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us anytime at mvillecity@cityofmarysvillemi.com or at one of the below e-mail addresses:

Mayor & City Council

Mayor Wayne P. Pyden: waynepyden@yahoo.com

Mayor Pro-Tem Kathy Hayman:  dkhayman@hotmail.com

Council Member Greg Badley: greg.badley@fbinsmi.com

Council Member David Barber: fdachome@gmail.com

Council Member Dan Shirkey: dshirkey@shirkeyelectric.com

Council Member Paul Wessel: pw6900@comcast.net

Council Member Shawn Winston: shawnwinstonmv@gmail.com

City Hall, 1111 Delaware Avenue, Marysville, Michigan 48040
Phone: (810) 364-6613 Fax: (810) 364-3940

City Manager: Randy Fernandez rfernandez@cityofmarysvillemi.com

Assessing: Ann Ratliff assessor@cityofmarysvillemi.com

Finance: Michael Booth mbooth@cityofmarysvillemi.com

Clerk: Rene Stoia rstoia@cityofmarysvillemi.com

Deputy Treasurer: Jessica LaFore treasurer@cityofmarysvillemi.com

Recreation: Stefanie Schneider sschneider@cityofmarysvillemi.com

Accounts Payable: Renee Stocker rstocker@cityofmarysvillemi.com

Department of Public Services, 200 14th Street, Marysville, MI 48040
Phone: (810) 364-8340 Fax: (810) 364-2824

Director: Barry Kreiner: bkreiner@cityofmarysvillemi.com

Superintendent of Water/Wastewater Plants: Bari Wrubel: bwrubel@cityofmarysvillemi.com

Building Official: Sean Quain bldgoff@cityofmarysvillemi.com

Department of Public Safety, 1355 Delaware, Marysville, MI 48040
Police: (810) 364-6300 Fire-EMS: (810) 364-6611
Fax: (810) 364-6690

Chief:  Tom Konik tkonik@cityofmarysvillemi.com

Deputy Chief: Ron Buckmaster rbuckmaster@cityofmarysvillemi.com

Golf Course, 2080 River Road, Marysville, MI 48040
Phone: Pro Shop (810) 364-GOLF
Phone: Maintenance (810) 364-8360

Superintendent: Brian Lents blents@cityofmarysvillemi.com


Welcome to Our Website

The City of Marysville continues to strive to be a great place to visit, a better place to live, AND ensure our website is a great resource of information. Have any questions or concerns? Please contact us and let us know how we can help.