Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us anytime at mvillecity@cityofmarysvillemi.com or at one of the below e-mail addresses:

Building Mayor & Council E-mail
City Hall
1111 Delaware
Marysville, MI 48040Phone:(810) 364-6613
Fax: (810) 364-3940
Mayor Daniel A. Damman dan@winstondamman.com
Mayor Pro Tem Wayne P. Pyden waynepyden@yahoo.com
Council Member David Barber fdachome@gmail.com
Council Member Michael Buggy mrbuggy@comcast.net
Council Member Kathy Hayman dkhayman@hotmail.com
Council Member Rita Hendricks rehendricks13@gmail.com
Council Member Paul Wessel pw6900@comcast.net
City Hall
1111 Delaware
Marysville, MI 48040Phone: (810) 364-6613
Fax: (810) 364-3940
Assessing Ann Ratliff assessor@cityofmarysvillemi.com
Building Official Sean Quain bldgoff@cityofmarysvillemi.com
City Manager Randall S. Fernandez rfernandez@cityofmarysvillemi.com
Clerk/ Finance Renae Warnke rwarnke@cityofmarysvillemi.com
Executive Secretary/Accounts Payable Renee Stocker rstocker@cityofmarysvillemi.com
Recreation Stefanie DeNardin sdenardin@cityofmarysvillemi.com
Deputy Treasurer Jessica LaFore treasurer@cityofmarysvillemi.com
Department of Public Services
200 14th Street
Marysville, MI 48040Phone: (810) 364-8340
Fax: (810) 364-2824
Public Services Barry Kreiner bkreiner@cityofmarysvillemi.com
Water/Sewer Plants Bari Wrubel bwrubel@cityofmarysvillemi.com
Department of Public Safety
1355 Delaware
Marysville, MI 48040Police: (810) 364-6300
Fire-EMS: (810) 364-6611
Fax: (810) 364-6690
Chief Tom Konik tkonik@cityofmarysvillemi.com
Deputy Chief Ron Buckmaster rbuckmaster@cityofmarysvillemi.com
Golf Course
2080 River Road
Marysville, MI 48040Phone: Pro Shop
(810) 364-GOLFPhone: Maintenance
(810) 364-8360
Superintendent Brian Lents blents@cityofmarysvillemi.com

Welcome to Our Website

The City of Marysville continues to strive to be a great place to visit, a better place to live, AND ensure our website is a great resource of information. Have any questions or concerns? Please contact us and let us know how we can help.