Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us anytime at or at one of the below e-mail addresses:

Building Mayor & Council E-mail
City Hall
1111 Delaware
Marysville, MI 48040
Phone:(810) 364-6613
Fax: (810) 364-3940
Mayor Daniel A. Damman
Mayor Pro Tem Kathy Hayman
Council Member Greg Badley
Council Member David Barber
Council Member Dan Shirkey
Council Member Paul Wessel
City Hall
1111 Delaware
Marysville, MI 48040
Phone: (810) 364-6613
Fax: (810) 364-3940
Assessing Ann Ratliff
City Manager Randall S. Fernandez
Clerk/ Finance Michael Booth
Executive Secretary/Accounts Payable Renee Stocker
Recreation Stefanie Schneider
Deputy Treasurer Jessica LaFore
Department of Public Services
200 14th Street
Marysville, MI 48040
Phone: (810) 364-8340
Fax: (810) 364-2824
Public Services Barry Kreiner
Water/Sewer Plants Bari Wrubel
Building Official Sean Quain
Department of Public Safety
1355 Delaware
Marysville, MI 48040
Police: (810) 364-6300
Fire-EMS: (810) 364-6611
Fax: (810) 364-6690
Chief Tom Konik
Deputy Chief Ron Buckmaster
Golf Course
2080 River Road
Marysville, MI 48040
Phone: Pro Shop
(810) 364-GOLF
Phone: Maintenance
(810) 364-8360
Superintendent Brian Lents

Welcome to Our Website

The City of Marysville continues to strive to be a great place to visit, a better place to live, AND ensure our website is a great resource of information. Have any questions or concerns? Please contact us and let us know how we can help.