Police and Fire Retirement System

The Retirement Board for Police and Firemen meets on a quarterly basis.  Please contact the City Clerk for further information at (810) 364-6613, ext. 1314.

City of Marysville Police Officers and Firefighters Retirement System Summary Annual Report – June 30, 2016

Retirement Board – Police & Firemen

Daniel A. Damman

Donald Paterson, Jr. (Chairperson)

Kathy Hayman

Timothy Phipps

Steve Warsinske

Renae Warnke (Secretary/Administrator)

Retirement Board – Police & Firement Meeting Schedule 2019

All meetings are held at Marysville City Hall in the second floor conference room beginning at 1:30 p.m.

February 15

May 10

August 16

November 15

Welcome to Our Website

The City of Marysville continues to strive to be a great place to visit, a better place to live, AND ensure our website is a great resource of information. Have any questions or concerns? Please contact us and let us know how we can help.