Planning Commission

Planning Commission meetings are scheduled for the first Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m.  Some meetings may be rescheduled or cancelled due to holidays or lack of agenda items.  Please call the Community Development Department at (810) 455-1310 with any further questions.

Planning Commission Members

W. Deem Boldyreff, Chairman

Randall S. Fernandez, Secretary

Greg Badley

Wayne Pyden

Harry D. Dunn

Walt Fitzgerald

Edward Quain

Robert E. Sheehy

March Kuehn Caza

2022 Planning Commission Meeting Schedule

January 5
February 2
March 2
April 6
May 4
June 1
July 6
August 3
September 7
October 5
November 2
December 7

Welcome to Our Website

The City of Marysville continues to strive to be a great place to visit, a better place to live, AND ensure our website is a great resource of information. Have any questions or concerns? Please contact us and let us know how we can help.