Local Development Financing Authority

Local Development Financing Authority meets as needed.

Janet Clayton

Robert Covington

Harry D. Dunn

Randall S. Fernandez, Chairperson

Walt Fitzgerald

Kirk Kramer

Jessica LaFore, Treasurer

Rebecca McFarland

Renee Warnke, Executive Director

vacant position

vacant position

Welcome to Our Website

The City of Marysville continues to strive to be a great place to visit, a better place to live, AND ensure our website is a great resource of information. Have any questions or concerns? Please contact us and let us know how we can help.