Housing Commission

Housing Commission meetings are scheduled for the third Thursday of each month at 10 a.m.  Meetings are held at Marysville City Hall in the Joseph S. Johns Council Chambers.

Due to holidays and other unforeseen circumstances some meetings may be rescheduled.  Please call the Housing Commission Office at (810) 364-4020 with any questions.

Housing Commission Members

W. Deem Boldyreff (President)

Ryan Welser (Vice President)

Devin Hagan (Property Manager)

Richard DeNardin (commissioner)

Susan Throop (commissioner)

Susan Smith (commissioner)

2022 Meeting Schedule

January 20
February 17
March 17
April 21
May 19
June 16
July – no meeting
August – no meeting
September 15
October 20
November 17
December 15

Welcome to Our Website

The City of Marysville continues to strive to be a great place to visit, a better place to live, AND ensure our website is a great resource of information. Have any questions or concerns? Please contact us and let us know how we can help.