Electrical Board

The Electrical Board meets only when there are items on the agenda.  For more information please contact the building inspector at (810) 364-6613, ext. 1310.

Electrical Board Members

Mike Davenport

Brian A. Russell

Daniel Shirkey

Patrick Sheehy (DTE Rep.)

Sean Quain (secretary)

Welcome to Our Website

The City of Marysville continues to strive to be a great place to visit, a better place to live, AND ensure our website is a great resource of information. Have any questions or concerns? Please contact us and let us know how we can help.