Beautification Commission

Monthly meetings are held on select second Wednesdays of the month at 7 p.m. at Marysville Community Center, 867 E. Huron Blvd.  If you are interested in becoming a Beautification Commission Member please contact our Recreation Department.  New members are always accepted.  For more information please contact the Recreation Department at (810) 455-1302.

Beautification Commission Members

Beverly Burns (Vice – Chair)

Ellen  Burns

Tammy Collard

R. Ashley Grant (lifetime member)

Tina Hansen (lifetime member)

Kristen Kreiner

Valerie Mason (treasurer)

Amanda Paterson

Amy Philp

Leah Spresser

Heather Stadler

Susan Throop

Stefanie Schneider (Liaison)

Sue Hall

2019 Meeting Schedule

January 9

February 13

April 10

June 12

August 14

October 9



Welcome to Our Website

The City of Marysville continues to strive to be a great place to visit, a better place to live, AND ensure our website is a great resource of information. Have any questions or concerns? Please contact us and let us know how we can help.